Rathcabbin National School Receive their First Green Flag

                           First Green Flag For Rathcabbin School

Rathcabbin N.S. students Sarah Haugh Hazel Reddin Aisling Smith with teacher Marguerite Walsh Rathcabbin Green Schools Co-ordinator who were presented with their first green flag at an awards ceremony in Croke Park recently were joined by Charles Stanley-Smith(Chairman An Taisce) Sandra Hayes (repack) Senator Deirde de Burca and Aine McCarthy Environmental Awareness Officer North Tipp Co. Council.